Stargazing in Education - 28 April - speakers confirmed

Stargazing on Education: Reflecting on the Building Blocks for Digital Transformation of Schools

We're pleased to announce our latest virtual webinar event designed for leaders in schools and run in association with HP/Intel. 

Taking place on the 28 April, 16:00 GST / UAE, 14:00 EET/Egypt, 15:00 AST / Qatar, and targeted towards senior education leaders. The webinar will cover areas such as digital tools, governance and strategies that academic institutions have put in place to improve their pedagogical infrastructure and policies in light of the challenges brought forth by the pandemic.

Register for the Event

Schedule: 

Opening (1600-1605)
Vishnu Taimni, Managing Director Middle East & Turkey, UAE, HP Inc.

Keynote (1605-1610)
Sally Jeffery, Partner and Global Education & Skills Practice Leader, PwC Middle East

Panel discussion (1610-1655)
Mayank Dhingra | Moderator| Senior Education Business Lead, Middle East, Africa, Eastern Europe, HP Inc.
Rabih Saab, CEO MENA, Inspired Education Group 
Eman Hamshari, Head of Innovation, Taaleem 
Raya Bidshahri, Founder, Awecademy 
Manar Ahmed Sharouda, Education Specialist, UNICEF, Egypt 

Interactive Product Demonstrations (1655-1755)
HP School Coach | Nyla Khan, Co-Founder, Mirai
HP Classeasy | Mahmoud El Gabry, Global Partnerships Director, Classera
HP Intel notebooks | Senthil Kumar, PreSales Technology Consultant at HP Inc. ME&EA

Closing note & thank you (1755-1800)
Mayank Dhingra | Senior Education Business Lead, Middle East, Africa, Eastern Europe, HP Inc. 

Find out more about the fantastic speakers